Yo-Kai Watch Dance: Just Dance Special Version, which is releasing in Japan on December 5th, will only have a total of 10 playable songs included in the game, as confirmed by the game’s official website.

These are 6 of the songs that will be included in the game, which have all been confirmed by the official website: 

  • “Uchuu Dance!”
  • “Jinsei Dramatic”
  • “Gerappo Dance Train”
  • “Dan Dan Dubi Zuba!”
  • “Gera Gera Po no Uta”
  • “Yo-kai Taisou Daiichi”

The game will be released in a standard version which is priced at 4,622 yen ($40 USD), while the Wii Remote Plus controller bundle will cost 7,236 yen.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s